Help! I’ve Fallen Behind!

apict2011-12-17_09-22-37-PM

Not every picture makes it to a P365 of any sort, but that doesn’t meant it doesn’t get played with in some form or fashion.

Besides pictures, I will also be posting layouts that I’ve done for the P365 I’m doing, as well as the P12 … which is a month in review type of layout. I’m also planning on doing at least a P52 for both of my kids! 😀

I think I’ve lost my mind!

Here’s an example of a P365 layout:

cbj_365_temp_week49_psd

Template: Creations by Julie
Paper: Scrap Your Life Mega
Elements:
New Year’s Celebration by Twin Mom Scraps
Holiday Memories by Inspired Designs
Who Village
Fruit Basket
It’s My Birthday
Coffee Please by Marie H Designs
Just Keep Smiling by Connie Prince

Leave a Reply

