How I Will Use Digital Scrapbooking to Help Me With My P365 Projects

One thing that keeps me inspired to continue working on my P365 pictures is scrapping them. I’m really into digital scrapbooking, one, it’s easy, and two, it’s really cheap, comparatively 😀

And Example:
week50

Template: Simplify Your 365 Templates by Creations by Julie
Papers: Scrap Your Life Mega
Scrap Happy by Jen Yurko & Marie H Designs | The Good Life by Inspired Designs
Puppy Love by Twin Mom Scraps | Brave Little Patient by Unforgettable Moments
Talk to Me by Kat’s Creations | How I Feel by Valerie Ostrom

As you can see, I mix pieces of kits. BEST thing about digital, the kits can be used over and over! I’ve been asked about programs I use, and the like 😀

Programs:

Sites I get My Kits From:

It’s hard to explain HOW things are done, but there are a lot of tutorials for digital scrapbooking.

Leave a Reply

