p365 2012 week04

p365 2012 week04 by TM2TS
p365 2012 week04, a photo by TM2TS on Flickr.

p365 2012 week04 on Flickr.

Kit Pieces:

Journaling:

Sunday: Pinewood Derby time. Ethan came in third for his den! So proud of my little guy!

Monday: I made a hybrid! It’s a cookie box, perfect for any Geek!! The kiddos also both had a sick day.

Tuesday: I don’t even. Josh was home. Madison ended up having to stay home, for the fever.

Wednesday: The day started beautifully but ended on a not so happy note. Madison had a majorly bad day at school.

Thursday: I got the cutest, most adorable snail in the mail. I call him Snailmail. I love him!

Friday: Field Trip day. It was SO nuts, but it was nice, too. Got to meet neighbors and talk to other parents. I really did enjoy the day.

Saturday: Morning was an early start, because the Monkey had Girl Scouts, but we had to meet at the fire station at 2:30. Madi actually rode with Michelle back to the church, because I couldn’t stay, because I had to be there for the Daisies!

One thought on “p365 2012 week04

Leave a Reply

