112/366 [2012] – Deliciousness

I’m a bit of a nut for cheesecake. I just love the stuff. I don’t care if it’s the New York Style (as shown) or the Jello No Bake version. Either way, I’ll scarf it down.
Even the stuff that comes in a tub that you’re supposed to put into a graham cracker crust, hehe. I’ll eat it all.
Yum!
And I’m taking a break from the Dr. Pepper. Time to go with the “fake” sugar stuff. I can only drink the Nutrasweet version of diet sodas because aspartame gives me migraines. Fun, right?

Leave a Reply

