118/366 [2012] – Working from Home

I work from home. That much has been obvious. There are times when I need to close myself in the bedroom and work because the kids are driving me nuts. I’m trying to concentrate and they’re bickering.
I wasn’t able as easily before because I didn’t have a proper desk for the laptop and I was ending up in major should pain.
So, I got a laptop desk. Now I’m able to do what I need to do. It works better in the bedroom than the living room, but I’m at least able to be more mobile. It’s nice.

Leave a Reply

