255/366 [2012] – I Feel Pretty

255/366 [2012] - I Feel Pretty by TM2TS
255/366 [2012] – I Feel Pretty, a photo by TM2TSon Flickr.

Via Flickr:
I was having a good weight day. Some days I’m so bloated and feel so bad.
This day, I was exactly 130.0 lbs, which is 35lbs more than when I started dating my husband, 30lbs more than I was when I got pregnant with my daughter, and 18lbs more than I was when I got pregnant with my son.
I’m not thrilled with the number, but I have a shape that I’ve never had in my life. I have something in the front and something in the back. I don’t feel like a stiff wind could blow me down.
I’m content.

Leave a Reply

